PTO Board Members

 
PTO Executive Board Members – 2019-2020
Title Member Contact
President Laacy Smith president@hbpto.org
Vice Presidents-Fundraising Alicia Glass vp1@hbpto.org
Vice President-
Room Parents
Rebecca Johnson vp2@hbpto.org
Treasurer Casey Rudzena treasurer@hbpto.org
Secretary Kristen Regans secretary@hbpto.org
PTO Committee Chairs
Committee  Chairperson(s)  Contact
Beautification Amy Simpson beautification@hbpto.org
Book Fair Kristen Regans/ Rebecca Johnson bookfair@hbpto.org
Box Tops Jenny Ray boxtops@hbpto.org
Care and Share Maegan Flores careandshare@hbpto.org
Corporate Sponsors/ Donations Miranda Wright  fundraising@hbpto.org
Grocery Store Rewards Christa Scharf rewards@hbpto.org
Hospitality Kristen Regans hospitality@hbpto.org
Lunch Relief Open
Membership Morgan Evans membership@hbpto.org
Newsletter Kristine Grogan newsletter@hbpto.org
Special Events Coordinator Kristine Grogan events@hbpto.org 
Spirit Nights Jennifer Muldrow spirit-nights@hbpto.org
Spirit Rock Morgan Evans spiritrock@hbpto.org
School Spirit Wear Maegan Flores spiritwear@hbpto.org
 Volunteer Coordinator Casey Rudzena volunteers@hbpto.org
 Website Alicia Glass/ Kristen Regans website@hbpto.org
 Yearbook Laacy Smith