PTO Board Members

 
PTO Executive Board Members – 2019-2020
Title Member Contact
President Laacy Smith president@hbpto.org
Vice Presidents-Fundraising Laacy Smith vp1@hbpto.org
Vice President-
Room Parents
Casey Rudzena vp2@hbpto.org
Treasurer Alicia Glass treasurer@hbpto.org
Secretary Rebecca Johnson secretary@hbpto.org
PTO Committee Chairs
Committee  Chairperson(s)  Contact
Beautification beautification@hbpto.org
Book Fair bookfair@hbpto.org
Care and Share Maegan Flores careandshare@hbpto.org
Corporate Sponsors/ Donations  fundraising@hbpto.org
Grocery Store Rewards / Amazon Smile / Box Tops Christa Scharf rewards@hbpto.org
Hospitality hospitality@hbpto.org
Lunch Relief
Membership membership@hbpto.org
Newsletter newsletter@hbpto.org
Special Events Coordinator events@hbpto.org 
Spirit Nights Greer Zieldorf / Jessica Swiney spirit-nights@hbpto.org
Spirit Rock Alicia Glass spiritrock@hbpto.org
School Spirit Wear spiritwear@hbpto.org
 Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@hbpto.org
 Website Alicia Glass website@hbpto.org
 Yearbook Rebecca Johnson hbesyearbook2021@gmail.com