PTO Board Members

 
PTO Executive Board Members – 2018-2019
Title Member Contact
President Corey Glass president@hbpto.org
Co-Vice Presidents-Fundraising Miranda Wright (Corporate Sponsors)
Alicia Glass (Fun Run)
fundraising@hbpto.org

vp1@hbpto.org

Vice President- Room Parents Rebecca Johnson vp2@hbpto.org
Treasurer Stacy Boos treasurer@hbpto.org
Secretary Casey Rudzena secretary@hbpto.org
Committee  Chairperson(s)  Contact
Beautification OPEN beautification@hbpto.org
Book Fair Kristen Regans bookfair@hbpto.org
Box Tops and Campbell’s Labels Jenny Ray boxtops@hbpto.org
Care and Share Regina Costa careandshare@hbpto.org
Special Events Coordinator Kristine Grogan events@hbpto.org 
Family Restaurant  Nights Jennifer Muldrow restaurantnights@hbpto.org
Grocery Store Rewards Morgan Evans rewards@hbpto.org
Hospitality Stacy Boos/Kristen Regans hospitality@hbpto.org
Lunch Relief Katy Unkelbach lunchrelief@hbpto.org
Membership Melissa Carpenter/ Kristen Regans membership@hbpto.org
Newsletter Coni Johnson newsletter@hbpto.org
Spirit Rock Melissa Carpenter/ Kristen Regans spiritrock@hbpto.org
School Spirit Wear Maegan Flores spiritwear@hbpto.org
 Volunteer Coordinator Casey Rudzena volunteers@hbpto.org
 Website Alicia Glass website@hbpto.org
 Yearbook Rebecca Johnson hbes2018yearbook@gmail.com