PTO Board Members

 
PTO Executive Board Members – 2021/2022
Title Member Contact
President Casey Rudzena president@hbpto.org
Vice Presidents-Fundraising Kristi Woods fundraising@hbpto.org
 vp1@hbpto.org
Vice President-
Room Parents
Ashley Broome vp2@hbpto.org
Treasurer Alicia Glass treasurer@hbpto.org
Secretary Laacy Smith secretary@hbpto.org
PTO Committee Chairs
Committee  Chairperson(s)  Contact
Spirit Nights Tiffany Calloway spirit-nights@hbpto.org
Spirit Nights Casey Rudzena spirit-nights@hbpto.org
Hospitality Brianne Schwan hospitality@hbpto.org
Hospitality Andrea Gray hospitality@hbpto.org
Yearbook Amanda Hunter hembybridgeyearbook@gmail.com
Yearbook Shari Brendle hembybridgeyearbook@gmail.com
Rewards Christa Scharf rewards@hbpto.org
Social Media Stephanie Hinnerichs hembybridgesocialmedia@gmail.com
Membership/Rock Laacy Smith membership@hbpto.org
Membership/Rock Christa Scharf membership@hbpto.org
School Spirit Wear Jackie Henderson spiritwear@hbpto.org
Care and Share Maegan Flores careandshare@hbpto.org
Special Events Open events@hbpto.org
Newsletter Open hembybridgenewsletter@gmail.com