Officers and Chairs

PTO Executive Board Members
Title Member Contact
President Jennifer Schwarz
Vice President-Fundraising Maggie Braden
Vice President- Room Parents Rebecca Johnson
Treasurer Stacy Boos
Secretary Melissa Carpenter
Committee  Chairperson(s)  Contact
Beautification OPEN
Book Fair Jennifer Schwarz
Box Tops and Campbell’s Labels Jenny Ray
Care and Share OPEN
Family Dance Maggie Braden
Family Restaurant  Nights OPEN
Green Committee OPEN
Grocery Store Rewards Fiona Heldt
Hospitality Stacy Boos/Ana Butler
Lunch Relief Jennifer Schwarz
Membership Alicia Glass
Newsletter Coni Johnson
School Spirit Jennifer Schwarz
 Volunteer Coordinator Kim Rice
 Website Alicia Glass
 Yearbook Maggie Braden/ Rebecca Johnson