Officers and Chairs

 
PTO Executive Board Members
Title Member Contact 
President Beth Green president@hbpto.org
Vice President Amy Machold vp1@hbpto.org
Vice President Amy Sullivan vp2@hbpto.org
Treasurer Stacy Boos treasurer@hbpto.org
Secretary Melissa Carpenter secretary@hbpto.org
Committee  Chairperson(s)  Contact
Beautification Ana Butler beautification@hbpto.org
Book Fair Regina Costa/Beth Green bookfair@hbpto.org
Box Tops and Campbell’s Labels Jenny Ray boxtops@hbpto.org
Care and Share Amy Sullivan careandshare@hbpto.org
Family Dances Open
Family Restaurant  Nights Christy Cato restaurant@hbpto.org
Green Committee Open
Grocery Store Rewards Fiona Heldt rewards@hbpto.org
Holiday Shop Lori McDevitt/Sonia Tubbs/Ana Butler holidayshop@hbpto.org
Hospitality Cathy Cassidy hospitality@hbpto.org
Lunch Relief Jennifer Schwarz lunchrelief@hbpto.org
Membership Amy Machold membership@hbpto.org
Mentoring Regina Costa mentoring@hbpto.org
Newsletter Open newsletter@hbpto.org
School Spirit Ana Butler spiritwear@hbpto.org
 Volunteer Coordinator Kim Rice volunteers@hbpto.org
 Website Open website@hbpto.org
 Yearbook Amy Sullivan/Christy Cato yearbook@hbpto.org