Officers and Chairs

 
PTO Executive Board Members
Title Member Contact
President Jennifer Schwarz president@hbpto.org
Vice President-Fundraising Maggie Braden vp1@hbpto.org
Vice President- Room Parents Rebecca Johnson vp2@hbpto.org
Treasurer Stacy Boos treasurer@hbpto.org
Secretary Melissa Carpenter secretary@hbpto.org
Committee  Chairperson(s)  Contact
Beautification OPEN beautification@hbpto.org
Book Fair Jennifer Schwarz bookfair@hbpto.org
Box Tops and Campbell’s Labels Jenny Ray boxtops@hbpto.org
Care and Share OPEN careandshare@hbpto.org
Family Dance Maggie Braden
Family Restaurant  Nights OPEN restaurant@hbpto.org
Green Committee OPEN
Grocery Store Rewards Fiona Heldt rewards@hbpto.org
Hospitality Stacy Boos/Ana Butler hospitality@hbpto.org
Lunch Relief Jennifer Schwarz lunchrelief@hbpto.org
Membership Alicia Glass membership@hbpto.org
Newsletter Coni Johnson newsletter@hbpto.org
School Spirit Jennifer Schwarz spiritwear@hbpto.org
 Volunteer Coordinator Kim Rice volunteers@hbpto.org
 Website Alicia Glass website@hbpto.org
 Yearbook Maggie Braden/ Rebecca Johnson yearbook@hbpto.org