HB Faculty and Staff

 

Hemby Bridge Faculty and Staff

Administration and Office Staff
Stephanie Burris, Principal stephanie.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Pascale Glenn, Assistant Principal pascale.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Karen Lanier, Data Manager karen.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Ruth Ashburner, Bookkeeper ruth.ashburner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Gina Dipietro gina.dipietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Dawn Fudge dawn.fudge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Jacqui McLaughlin jacqui.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Scottie Stiles scottie.stiles@ucps.k12.nc.us
First Grade 
Christina Geiger christina.geiger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Paige McCay paige.mccay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Emily Paxton emily.paxton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Jake Roberts jake.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Becky Bossert becky.bossert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Lynn Hart lynn.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Nicholas Hayden nicholas.hayden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Sharon Patrick sharon.patrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Susan Jackson susan.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Debbie Romanow deborah.romanow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Gwendalyn Iverson gwendalyn.iversen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Danielle Richardson danielle.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Leah Swanson leah.swanson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Rachel Varda rachel.varda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Dawn Miller-Speer dawn.miller-speer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Wendy Reed wendy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Tammy Williams tammy.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Ann-Kathrin Andes ann-kathrin.andes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Jane Butler jane.butler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Anita Childers anita.childers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Joanna Deburgomaster joanna.deburgomaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Cindy Ladimir cynthia.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Ginger Mullis ginger.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Craig Picerno craig.picerno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Mindy Zayachkowsky mindy.zayachkowsky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Patricia Nava – ACC patricia.nava@ucps.k12.nc.us
Debra Matthews – ACC debra.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Deirdre Vance – EC deirdre.vance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Special Area
Art – Erin Hare erin.hare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Music – Elizabeth Matthews elizabeth.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
P.E. – Katy Smith katy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Media Specialist – Amy Flanagan amy.flanagan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
AIG – Megan Quinn  megan.quinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
EC ACC Teacher – Lisa Hess lisa.hess@ucps.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher – Jennifer VonIderstein jennifer.voniderstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
ESL – Alexandra Beltran alexandra.beltran@ucps.k12.nc.us
School Counselor – Hannah Clonch hannah.clonch@ucps.k12.nc.us
School Nurse – Wendy Duemmler wendy.duemmler@ucps.k12.nc.us
School Psychologist – Andrea Gray andrea.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Speech/Language Pathologist – Rebecca Williams rebecca.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Occupational Therapist – Lesley Pirko lesley.pirko@ucps.k12.nc.us
ED Program Specialist – Hillary Korboth hillary.korboth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach – Jeremy Evans jeremy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Custodian
Phillip Little
Tanisha
Cafeteria
Amy Stanley
Holly Rice
Patti Allen
After School
Sheila Pierce sheila.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us

Faculty and staff are typically available to speak with parents after school.