HB Faculty and Staff

 

Hemby Bridge Faculty and Staff

Administration and Office Staff
Stephanie Burris, Principal stephanie.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Pascale Glenn, Assistant Principal pascale.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Karen Lanier, Data Manager karen.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Ruth Ashburner, Bookkeeper ruth.ashburner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Regina Costa regina.costa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Dawn Fudge (co-GC) dawn.fudge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Danielle Richardson Danielle.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Scottie Stiles (co-GC) scottie.stiles@ucps.k12.nc.us
First Grade 
Christina Geiger christina.geiger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Paige McCay (GC) paige.mccay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Jessica Bradley Jessica.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Gina DiPietro gina.dipietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Becky Bossert (GC) becky.bossert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Laura Goldberg Laura.goldberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Jacqui McLaughlin Jacqui.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Lauren Worthington                                           Laura.worthington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Susan Jackson susan.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Gina Donovan gina.donovan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Gwendalyn Iverson (GC) gwendalyn.iversen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Tammy Williams Tammy.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Sharon Patrick sharon.patrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Leah Swanson (GC) leah.swanson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Rachel Varda rachel.varda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Dawn Miller-Speer (co-GC) dawn.miller-speer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Wendy Reed (co-GC) wendy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Ann-Kathrin Andes ann-kathrin.andes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Debra Matthews Debra.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Anita Childers (Dept. Chair) anita.childers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Joanna Deburgomaster joanna.deburgomaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Cindy Ladimir cynthia.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Ginger Mullis ginger.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Craig Picerno craig.picerno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Mindy Zayachkowsky mindy.zayachkowsky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Laurie Rank Laurie.rank@ucps.k12.nc.us
Patricia Nava – ACC patricia.nava@ucps.k12.nc.us
Special Area
Art – Erin Hare erin.hare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Music – Elizabeth Hunt elizabeth.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Music – Doug Rowe Douglas.rowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
P.E. – Katy Smith katy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Media Specialist – Amy Flanagan amy.flanagan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
AIG – Megan Quinn  megan.quinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
EC ACC Teacher – Lisa Hess lisa.hess@ucps.k12.nc.us
EC Resource Teacher – Jennifer VonIderstein jennifer.voniderstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
ESL – Alexandra Beltran alexandra.beltran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Counselor – Hannah Huffman hannah.clonch@ucps.k12.nc.us
School Nurse – Cheri Strickland cheri.strickland@ucps.k12.nc.us
School Psychologist – Andrea Gray andrea.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Speech/Language Pathologist – Rebecca Williams rebecca.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Occupational Therapist – Lesley Pirko lesley.pirko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Physical Therapist – Brittany Moore Brittany.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Physical Therapist – Marian Perillo Marian.perillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
EC Program Specialist – Hillary Korboth hillary.korboth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Instructional Coach – Lisa Thompson Lisa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Tech. Support – Makeda Tesemma makeda.tesemma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Custodian
Phillip Little (Lead Custodian)
Heather Deese
Paula Patterson
Cafeteria
Amy Stanley (Cafe manager) Amy.stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Holly Rice
Patti Allen
After School
Sheila Pierce (Program director) sheila.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Pamela Allen
Cecelia Watts
School Resource Officer (SRO)
Officer Mark Leach Shared with Poplin and Sardis

Faculty and staff are typically available to speak with parents after school.