HB Faculty and Staff

 

Hemby Bridge Faculty and Staff

Administration and Office Staff
Stephanie Burris,Principal stephanie.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Sarah Starr, Assistant Principal sarah.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Joyce Plyler, Financial Secretary joyce.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Misty Caruso, Registrar misty.caruso@ucps.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Dawn Fudge dawn.fudge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Gina Dipietro gina.dipietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Jacqui McLaughlin jacqui.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
First Grade 
Barb Ballard barb.ballard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Becky Bossert becky.bossert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Paige McCay paige.mccay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Krystal Forbis krystal.forbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Lynn Hart lynn.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Nicholas Hayden nicholas.hayden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Lauren Thomas lauren.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Courtney Walker courtney.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Deborah Romanow deborah.romanow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Sharon Patrick sharon.patrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Wendy Reed wendy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Rachel Varda rachel.varda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Katie King katie.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Leah Swanson leah.swanson@ucps.k12.nc.us
 Heather Greenwood heather.greenwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Brianna Anderson brianna.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Dawn Miller-Speer dawn.miller-speer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Tammy Williams tammy.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Anita Childers anita.childers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Scarlet Helms scarlet.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Karen Lanier karen.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Nadine Tucker nadine.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Ginger Mullis ginger.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Special Area
Art – Jason Basden jason.basden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Music – Elizabeth Matthews elizabeth.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
P.E. – Katy Smith katy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
AIG – Betsy Ziskind betsy.ziskind@ucps.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children- Elizabeth Rainey elizabeth.rainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children – Lisa Hess lisa.hess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children – Cammie Hauser cammie.hauser@ucps.k12.nc.us
ESL – Alexandra Beltran alexandra.beltran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Media Specialist – Susan Shikany susan.shikany@ucps.k12.nc.us
School Counselor – Anne Phipps anne.phipps@ucps.k12.nc.us
School Nurse – Wendy Duemmler wendy.duemmler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Speech Therapist – Rebecca Williams rebecca.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Custodian
Frances Cox frances.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria
Joey Rowell joey.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
After School
Sheila Pierce sheila.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us

Faculty and staff are typically available to speak with parents after school.