HB Faculty and Staff

 

Hemby Bridge Faculty and Staff

Administration and Office Staff
Principal Stephanie Burris stephanie.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Assistant Principal Pascale Glenn pascale.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Bookkeeper Dawn Miller-Speer dawn.miller-speer@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Data Manager Karen Lanier karen.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Kindergarten
Kindergarten Regina Costa regina.costa@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Kindergarten Dawn Fudge dawn.fudge@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Kindergarten Cynthia Ladimir cynthia.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Kindergarten Scottie Stiles scottie.stiles@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
First Grade
1st Grade Jessica Bradley jessica.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
1st Grade Gina DiPietro gina.dipietro@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
1st Grade Christina Geiger christina.geiger@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
1st Grade Paige McCay paige.mccay@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Second Grade
2nd Grade Laura Goldberg laura.goldberg@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
2nd Grade Jackqui McLaughlin jacqui.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
2nd Grade Laurie Beth Rank laurie.rank@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
2nd Grade Lauren Worthington laurenworthington@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Third Grade
3rd Grade Gina Donovan gina.nonovan@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
3rd Grade Gwendalyn Iversen gwendalyn.iversen@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
3rd Grade Susan Jackson susan.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
3rd Grade Tammy Williams tammy.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Fourth Grade
4th Grade Sharon Patrick sharon.patrick@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
4th Grade Leah Swanson leah.swanson@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
4th Grade Rachel Varda rachel.varda@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Fifth Grade
5th Grade Wendy Reed wendy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Teacher Assistants
Instructional Assistant Joanna DeBurgomaster joanna.deburgomaster@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Instructional Assistant Anita Childers anita.childers@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Instructional Assistant Kristen Lackey kristen.lackey@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Instructional Assistant Debra Matthews debra.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Instructional Assistant Ginger Mullis ginger.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Instructional Assistant Patricia Nava patricia.nava@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Instructional Assistant Craig Picerno craig.picerno@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Instructional Assistant Mindy Zayachkowsky mindy.zayachokowsky@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Special Area
Art Erin Hare erin.hare@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Music Callie Campbell julia.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
PE Katy Smith katy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Media Sara Fischer sara.fischer@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Support Staff
EC-Resource Stacy Dunleavy stacy.dunleavy@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
EC-Resource Jennifer Von Iderstein jennifer.voniderstein@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Instructional Coach Melinda Godwin melinda.godwin@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
ESL Alexandra Beltran alexandra.beltran@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
School Nurse Sharon Melchor sharon.melchor@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
School Nutrition – Manager Brenda Pope brenda.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
School Nutrition – Assistant Patricia Allen patricia.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
School Nutrition – Assistant Holly Rice holly.rice@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Custodian – Lead Heather Deese debra.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Custodian Paula Patterson paula.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Custodian Lizabeth Vlach lizabeth.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Speech Language Pathologist Kim Gajan kim.gajan@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Speech Language Pathologist Kasey Fisher kasey.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
School Counselor Shannon Johnson shannon.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us  Profile
Officer Mark Leach Shared with Poplin and Sardis  

Faculty and staff are typically available to speak with parents after school.