HB Faculty and Staff

 

Hemby Bridge Faculty and Staff

Administration and Office Staff
Stephanie Burris, Principal stephanie.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Pascale Glenn, Assistant Principal pascale.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Karen Lanier, Data Manager karen.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Ruth Ashburner, Bookkeeper ruth.ashburner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Gina Dipietro gina.dipietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Dawn Fudge dawn.fudge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Jacqui McLaughlin jacqui.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Emily Paxton emily.paxton@ucps.k12.nc.us
First Grade 
Becky Bossert becky.bossert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Krystal Forbis krystal.forbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Paige McCay paige.mccay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Lynn Hart lynn.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Nicholas Hayden nicholas.hayden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Lauren Thomas lauren.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Courtney Walker courtney.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Shawni Moore shawni.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Sharon Patrick sharon.patrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Wendy Reed wendy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Deborah Romanow deborah.romanow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Regina Costa regina.costa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Danielle Richardson
Leah Swanson leah.swanson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Rachel Varda rachel.varda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Fifth Grade
Meredith Ciafone meredith.ciafone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Dawn Miller-Speer dawn.miller-speer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Tammy Williams tammy.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistants
Jane Butler jane.butler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Anita Childers anita.childers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Cindy Ladimir cindy.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Ginger Mullis ginger.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Craig Picerno craig.picerno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Heather Pownell heather.pownell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Mindy Zayachkowsky mindy.zayachkowsky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Patricia Nava – EC patricia.nava@ucps.k12.nc.us
Deirdre Vance – EC deirdre.vance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Special Area
Art – Erin Hare erin.hare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Music – Elizabeth Matthews elizabeth.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
P.E. – Katy Smith katy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
AIG – Open
Exceptional Children- Elizabeth Rainey elizabeth.rainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children – Lisa Hess lisa.hess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children – Angela Howell angela.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
ESL – Alexandra Beltran alexandra.beltran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Media Specialist – Amy Flanagan amy.flanagan@ucps.k12.nc.us
School Counselor – Hannah Clonch hannah.clonch@ucps.k12.nc.us
School Nurse – Wendy Duemmler wendy.duemmler@ucps.k12.nc.us
School Psychologist – Andrea Gray andrea.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Speech Therapist – Rebecca Williams rebecca.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Custodian
Phillip Little
Jonnifer Hood
Cafeteria
Amanda Howard
Holly Rice
Patty Allen
After School
Sheila Pierce sheila.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us

Faculty and staff are typically available to speak with parents after school.