Union County Board of Education

 

Position Name Contact
Superintendent Dr. Mary Ellis 704-296-0766, mary.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Chairperson  John Collins john.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Vice Chairperson Leslie Boyd leslie.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Member Sharon Harrell sharon.harrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Member Gary Sides gary.sides@ucps.k12.nc.us
Member Kevin Stewart kevin.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Member Melissa Merrell melissa.merrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Member Jason Marton jason.marton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Member Michael Guzman michael.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Member Christina Helms christina.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us

All members are subject to change due to elections in November, 2015.